Mirage retains OSPW woman`s title over Dee Licious


The Team of Kadillac-Nasty Nick and Jeremiah Bradley beat Dain the

Pain Chris West and Lexx Anvil


Shadokat defeats Eric Emanon

 Bishop suffers injury and by Doctors order can not compete So Deacon

takes Gabriel Souls as a fill in and they loss the Tag belts to TOI after

soul turns his back on Deacon!

Kwan Change beats Phil Phoenix and then Rex Atkins as well...

JC Money beats Nick Vicker to become the new OSPW New York Champion

Damien Lucas retains JR TV Title against Mikey Everynight

Ryot beats Venemus

Brian Emanon retains OSPW World Heavyweight Title against Super Beast